fbpx
Arriving this Easter:
Part 2 of the Epic

THE REIGN OF GOD continues 
at the cradle of Christianity—the Sea of Galilee—
with new characters, signs, and wonders!

Coming April 3, 2021

Book 2 of THE REIGN OF GOD will be available this April
as ebook and paperback print book.

Gumroad
Apple Books
Kindle
Amazon Print Book
comiXology

Watch the Book Launch Livestream

You can watch the virtual book launch on YouTube as it happens:

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Melbourne: 3 pm
Tokyo: 1 pm
Jakarta: 11 am
Berlin: 6 am

Friday, April 2, 2021
Seattle: 8 pm
New York: 11 pm

Join the Facebook Event Page

HTTPS://FB.ME/E/1DJDJJCOK (EVENT PAGE)


LIVESTREAM

The Prophet has been taken!

Following the arrest of Yochanan the Immerser, the disciples part ways.

Disillusioned and scarred, Shimon heads north to the fishing town of Kefar Nachum. But his new life as fisherman is disrupted once more when Yeshua of Nasrath arrives.

Brimming with a strange new energy, Yeshua begins teaching about the arrival of God’s Reign—and he proves his authority through powerful deeds…